Unpaid Dividend

2009-10    2010-11    2011-12    2012-13    2013-14 

2014-15    2015-16    2016-17    2017-18     2018-19

Notice to Shareholders for Transfer of Shares to IEPF

2017    2018    2019

Transfer of Shares to IEPF Authority

2017    2018    2019

Form for claiming unclaimed dividend & shares from IEPF Authority

Details of the Nodal Officer for the purpose of coordination with IEPF Authority:
In terms of the provisions of the notification dated October 13, 2017 issued by Ministry of Corporate Affairs amending the Investor Education and Protection Fund Authority (Accounting, Audit, Transfer and Refund) Rules, 2016, the details of the Nodal Officer are as under:
Name of the Nodal Officer: Ms. Namita Bapna
Email ID of the Nodal Officer: namita.bapna@crest.co.in